Agents/Partners

Algeria

EURL OMEDIA

Hayet Bouakrif

Direct Line: +213 (0)21 20 33 09

Mobile : +213 5 57 05 22 90

hayet.bouakrif@yahoo.fr

 

Belgium

Hydrotech

Frédéric Sarto

Direct Line: +32 (0) 71 78 67 00

Mobile: +32  495 30 27 47

fsarto@hydrotech.be

http://www.hydrotech.be

 

Brazil    

T2C   

Tomaz Teodoro da Cruz 

MSc – Engenheiro de Minas

Direct Line: +55 (11) 9 9588 1958

t2c.minerais@gmail.com

 

Cyprus

Tofarides Mechanical Engineers & Consultants Ltd 

Costas Tofarides

Direct Line: +357 25 730 179

Mobile: +357  996 42 774

contact@tmec.com.cy

Christos Vassiliou

Mobile: +357 99 42 32 11

christos.vassiliou@tmec.com.cy

 

Korea

Mining Machinery Co

Chong Gou Lee

Direct Line: +82 3393 5351 70

Mobile: +82 11 268 7984

mmco@mmco.com.kr

mmco@chollian.net

 

French Overseas Departments & Territories

Bernard Coquet

Direct Line: +33 (0)4 76 73 61 81

Mobile: +33 (0)6 80 36 50 60

 

bernard.coquet@laposte.net

 

West France

Duflot

 

Greece

Nordmet Hellas A.E 

Costas Tofarides 

Direct Line: +30 21 06 82 83 70

Mobile: +30 69 72 28 27 84

info@nordmet.gr

Theodoros Lilis

Direct Line: +30 69 74 60 87 42

 

Morocco

Les Etablissements Berenger

Oussama Lahlali

Direct Line: +212 (0)5 22 59 21 01

Mobile: +212 (0)6 60 46 62 69

oussama.lahlali@premium.net.ma

Mohamed Bensaber

Mobile: +212 (0)6 14 18 95 08

mohamed.bensaber@premium.net.ma

http://www.groupe-premium.com/berenger/

 

Portugal

Midelco

Pierre Balivet

Direct Line: +351 21 460 13 91

Mobile: +351 91 935 93 28

pierre.balivet@midelco.pt

Nuno Teles

Mobile: +351 91 229 38 28

nuno.teles@midelco.pt

 

 Romania

Thibaud MOLIMARD

Ligne direct: +33 (0)4 73 28 53 03

Mobile: +33 (0)6 42 28 99 42

t.molimard@m-s.fr

 

Taiwan

Crushing Resources Engineering & Equip

Steven Suen

Direct Line: +886 2 850 11 939

Mobile: +886 919 382 272

cree-steven@umail.hinet.net

 

Turkey

Ozfen 

Timuçin Ozyilmaz

Mobile: +90 533 774 77 19

timozy@ozfen.com

Nuri Ozyilmaz

Direct Line: +90 212 220 20 27

nuri@ozfen.com

http://www.ozfen.com/default.asp